VÍDEO DESTACADO 04/03/2013 Cris Cantadoy - "Milagro de Amor" http://www.calarumba.com/videos/cris-cantadoy-milagro-de-amor.html CONCIERTOS DE ESTA SEMANA 04/03/2013 La Pegatina - Fnac Triangle, Barcelona http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/la-pegatina-fnac-triangle.html 06/03/2013 La Pegatina - Fnac Bilbao, Málaga http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/la-pegatina-fnac-bilbao.html 07/03/2013 La Pegatina - Jimmy Jazz, Álava http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/la-pegatina-jimmy-jazz-2.html 07/03/2013 La Pegatina - Jimmy Jazz, Vitoria http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/la-pegatina-jimmy-jazz-3.html 08/03/2013 9Son - Presentación Sant Gaudenci, Barcelona http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/9son-presentacion-sant-gaudenci.html 08/03/2013 Tremendamente - Casino de Vic, Barcelona http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/tremendamente-casino-de-vic.html 08/03/2013 Els Delai - Robadors Vintitres, Barcelona http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/els-delai-robadors-vintitres.html 08/03/2013 La Pegatina - Fnac San Agustín, Valencia http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/la-pegatina-fnac-san-agustin.html 08/03/2013 Pulso Rumbero + DJ Txarly Brown - Rumba Club - Sala Plataforma, Barcelona http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/pulso-rumbero-dj-txarly-brown-rumba-club-sala.html 09/03/2013 La Pegatina - Espacio deportivo FEVE, Valencia http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/la-pegatina-espacio-deportivo-fevehtml 09/03/2013 Els Delai - Gipsy Lou, Barcelona http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/els-delai-gipsy-lou-4.html 09/03/2013 Naraina - Sala Kursaal Casserres, Barcelona http://www.calarumba.com/conciertos/naraina-sala-kursaal-casserres.html